Supporting Wealdstone FC

Supporting Wealdstone FC

Ryman League Fixtures Released

WFCSC

Share This Post

Following rumours of an extended delay due to the Thurrock FC situation, all Ryman League fixtures have now in fact been released and some intriguing clashes have been thrown up by the computer.
Wealdstone are away for their first match of the new campaign and will face newly promoted MAIDSTONE UNITED at their new ground on their 3G artificial surface face. A huge crowd well in excess of 2000 will be expected and this clash will take place on Saturday 10 August KO 3PM

Stones first home match will take place at The Vale two days later on Monday 12th August when Bognor Regis Town will be the visitors 0745 KO.

An early encounter as well with HARROW BOROUGH – the derby match will take place on Saturday 24 August at Earlsmead 3pm KO

 
The full fixture list is as follows:
 

 

Sat 10th Aug – Maidstone United (A)
Mon 12th Aug – BOGNOR REGIS TOWN (H)
Sat 17th Aug – WINGATE & FINCHLEY (H)
Tue 20th Aug – Hampton & Richmond Borough (A)
Sat 24th Aug – Harrow Borough (A)
Mon 26th Aug – ENFIELD TOWN (H)
Sat 31st Aug – CRAY WANDERERS (H)
Sat 7th Sep – Bury Town (A)
Tue 10th Sep – Afc Hornchurch (A)
Sat 14th Sep – TO BE CONFIRMED (H) FAC1Q
Sat 21st Sep – THAMESMEAD TOWN (H)
Mon 23rd Sep – LEWES (H)
Sat 28th Sep – Lowestoft Town (A) (or FAC2Q)
Sat 5th Oct – MARGATE (H)
Sat 12th Oct – Hendon (A) (or FAC3Q)
Sat 19th Oct – Leiston (A) (or FAT1Q)
Sat 26th Oct – GRAYS ATHLETIC (H) (or FAC4Q)
Sat 2nd Nov – Kingstonian (A) (or FAT2Q)
Sat 9th Nov – CARSHALTON ATHLETIC (H) (or FAC1)
Sat 16th Nov – East Thurrock United (A) (or FAT3Q)
Sat 23rd Nov – LEISTON (H)
Sat 30th Nov – Dulwich Hamlet (A) (or FAT1)
Sat 7th Dec – METROPOLITAN POLICE (H) (or FAC2Q)
Sat 14th Dec – Bognor Regis Town (A) (or FAT2)
Sat 21st Dec – MAIDSTONE UNITED (H)
Thu 26th Dec – Enfield Town (A)
Sat 28th Dec – HAMPTON & RICHMOND BOROUGH (H)
Wed 1st Jan – HARROW BOROUGH (H)
Sat 4th Jan – Wingate & Finchley (A)
Sat 11th Jan – Canvey Island (A) (or FAT3)
Sat 18th Jan – BILLERICAY TOWN (H)
Tue 21st Jan – Lewes (A)
Sat 25th Jan – BURY TOWN (H)
Sat 1st Feb – Cray Wanderers (A) (or FAT4)
Sat 8th Feb – LOWESTOFT TOWN (H)
Mon 10th Feb – AFC HORNCHURCH (H)
Sat 15th Feb – Thamesmead Town (A) (or FATSF)
Sat 22nd Feb – HENDON (H) (or FATSF)
Sat 1st Mar – Margate (A)
Sat 8th Mar – Carshalton Athletic (A)
Sat 15th Mar – EAST THURROCK UNITED (H)
Sat 22nd Mar – Leiston (A) (or FATF)
Sat 29th Mar – DULWICH HAMLET (H)
Sat 5th Apr – Metropolitan Police (A)
Sat 12th Apr – Grays Athletic (A)
Sat 19th Apr – KINGSTONIAN (H)
Mon 21st Apr – Billericay Town (A)
Sat 26th Apr – CANVEY ISLAND (H)

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Keep up to date with news and events

More To Explore

#50/50 winner

50/50 Draw Winner – 6th August 2022

Congratulations to the winner of today’s 50-50 draw who takes home £47. The winning ticket is 03660 and your prize money can be collected from behind

Articles & Blogs

Sitting Down with Stuart Maynard

In the last week, I was lucky enough to get some time with our manager Stuart Maynard ahead of the start of the 2022/23 National