Share This Post

As of March 2020 the current committee members are;

Mark Randall – Chairman

Adam Edwards – Megastore Manager

Barry Benveniste – Treasurer

Ian Stapleton – Secretary

Miriam Goodman

Adam Williams

Terry Hissey – Membership Secretary

Tony Booth – Website & Social Media

More To Explore


Remembrance Commemerations

Saturday 11th November saw our Remembrance fixture where we honoured those who gave their lives to protect the freedoms that we enjoy today. As per

#50/50 winner

50/50 Draw Winner – 16th September 2023

Our winning 50/50 ticket drawn this afternoon against Altrincham was 11322. The lucky winner was Dave Hooper who collected a record £288.50. Thank you to